Contact Us
ip-tech-101-for-emerging-companies

IP/Tech 101 for Emerging Companies

Event Date September 10, 2020
Time 10:00 am - 11:30 am PT
Location Webinar

Getting ready to start your own company? Ready to take your emerging company to the next level? Join us for a discussion on how early stage companies can protect, commercialize, and monetize their intellectual property assets.

 

This discussion will be led by Robert Piasentin, co-chair of our technology group and emerging companies initiative and Pablo Tseng, patent agent and trademark agent and co-chair of our emerging companies initiative.

 

Date:

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Agenda: 

Presentation
10:00 am – 11:30 am (PT)
1:00pm – 2:30 pm (ET)

Q&A
11:30 am – 12:00 pm (PT)
2:30 pm – 3:00pm (ET)

CPD:

This program qualifies for 2 hours CPD in BC and up to 2 hours Substantive CPD in Ontario.

 

For more information and to RSVP, contact events@mcmillan.ca.